03
Mar
08

Neglecting Your Craft

Its been an odd weekend.

 I’ve spent most of my time doing Uni work, so I’ve been neglecting my 360.  Infact its been so long since I’ve seen an achievement I’m begining to get withdrawl symptoms.  Initially I was going to pick up a copy of ‘Lost via Domus’ but coming to my senses I’ve decided that the next time I’m in Dumfries I’ll give it a rent, as much as I want an easy 1,000 points, I’m not forking out £40 for a 6 hour game.

So my primary focus for the next month is my dissertation… once thats out of the way I’ll go back to reviewing some movies and writing about games.  Today looks like its going to be spent in the library & hopefully I’ll knock out a couple of thousand words.

Here’s hoping.

 Mark

[edit] Decided not to go into Uni

[edit] Spent most of the day so far trying to find an intact episode 26 of Seto no Hanayome, damn you broken files!!

[edit] Hello ebay!!

0 Responses to “Neglecting Your Craft”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome

I'm Mark Gibson & this is another one of my blogs where you're likely to find musings of daily life, gaming & just plain rambling.

Currently Playing:
Modern Warefare 2
Borderlands
Forza 3


Currently Watching:
South Park


Currently Listening to:
Cage - Depart From Me
Flobots - Fight With Tools


Currently Reading:
The Wheel of Time (again)


March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 5,968 hits

Catagories

Xbox Live Gamertag

Movies

Uni

Random

Pages


